Starting day 2

I made it through day 1 of Profile! And I didn’t hurt or maim anyone! I also got in lots of walking. More than I had anticipated. I did two laps around the Pappa John Sculpture Park, for about 15-20 minutes. Then I went home, and instead of letting the dog in the backyard, we went for a walk. I timed it at 17 minutes. So I did at least 30 minutes of walking yesterday!

Today I”m starting off a little sore. My foot is achy from the Plantar Fasciitis. And my thighs hurt a little from rubbing together. Damn you chub rub! (That is what my cousin and I call it at least)

The plan today is to take my daughter swimming at the gym for family time. Water exercise will be good. And feel good! Now I need to make my mid morning shake. Adios!

Leave a Reply

