A new week

I  have to say I did pretty good over the weekend. I meet with my Profile coach later today. I am officially 20 pounds down in like 22 days? Developing good eating habits and staying hydrated. My biggest disappointment this week was that I just didn’t get in the exercise I wanted to. I planned to go to the gym yesterday but wasn’t feeling well. I was feeling dizzy and icky. I listened to my body and relaxed a little bit.

I’ve started drinking herbal tea. Decaffinated of course. There is a local tea place here in town called Gong Fu Tea. They have a website so google them if interested. I have a tea from them called Serenity Now, which is perfect so put off the late night munchies. Something warm at night keeps me from eating. Or so I think.

Anyhow. I’ve got another busy week and next week is my physical before surgery. I can’t wait for my doctor to see how much I’ve improved!

Happiness.

Leave a Reply

