Cutting my blood pressure meds in half!!

Had an appt with my regular doctor today as I have been very dizzy etc and we all think it is due to my blood pressure medicine. My blood pressure today was 90/60…way way too low. So we are cutting my dose in half to see how that works for me. I’m so excited! The first medicine to be decreased, but not the last! She said the blood pressure, with the pneumonia, it is no wonder I’ve been feeling crappy and fatigued! But I hope this change will get me feeling better and ready to get back to the gym.

2 thoughts on “Cutting my blood pressure meds in half!!

  1. We knew once I started dropping weight that I would have to look at blood pressure meds. Waiting to get in to the dr was the longest wait ever! I’ve been so dizzy and tired!

    Like

Leave a Reply

