Finally!

I still haven’t hit my 100 pound mark yet. But finally someone came up to me at work and said ‘when are you going to stop losing weight? You are getting so skinny!’

I like hearing that.

Another coworker said the same thing to me about an hour later. I was happy about that too.

Because I am working hard at this. It isn’t easy. Every day is a challenge. But I am meeting that challenge head on. Each and every day. So let me enjoy the compliments. They give me fuel.

I have new work shirts that are slimming on me. new work

I’m getting where I want to be. But I look at this picture and can really tell how thin my hair is getting. Oh well. It’s just hair.

2 thoughts on “Finally!

Leave a Reply

